Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 avril 2015 1 13 /04 /avril /2015 15:01
Tous en bleu contre l'autisme

Défi réussi pour Jessica, Claire et Aurélie, élèves de terminales, qui ont demandé aux élèves présents au lycée ce 2 avril de s'habiller en bleu. Pourquoi en bleu ? Pour participer symboliquement à la journée mondiale contre l'autisme, trouble du développement qui affecte les fonctions cérébrales. Cette manifestation complète leur action professionnelle en partenariat avec l'association " Papa, maman et moi contre l'autisme" qui a organisé une randonnée le dimanche 29 mars 2015 sur saint-Avé.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article.
Répondre
ت
It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
Répondre
T
Hello Dear, Really your blog is very interesting.... it contains great and unique information. I enjoyed to visiting your blog. It's just amazing.... Thanks very much.
Répondre
N
This news shocked me. This news is still fresh and up to date, news is posted above here keeps the visitors were stunned.
Répondre
M
I got this website from my friend who informed me on <br /> the topic of this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this <br /> website and reading very informative posts at this <br /> place.
Répondre